Latest Products http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 16:36:06 +0530 en-us http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in ERW Tubes http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-tubes.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-tubes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipes http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Pipes http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/seamless-pipes.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/seamless-pipes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-galvanized-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-galvanized-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Round Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-round-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-round-pipe.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Seamless Round Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-round-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-round-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. Mild Steel Seamless Square Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-square-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-square-pipe.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Square Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-square-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-square-pipe.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 mild steel rectangular pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. ASTM 106 GR B Seamless Steel Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/astm-stainless-steel-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/astm-stainless-steel-pipe.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ERW Square Tube http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-square-tube.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-square-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized ERW Tube http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/galvanized-erw-tube.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/galvanized-erw-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Honed Tube http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/round-honed-tube.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/round-honed-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/carbon-steel-seamless-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/carbon-steel-seamless-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. Alloy Steel Seamless Pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. Honed Tubes http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/honed-tubes.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/honed-tubes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 square hollow section pipe http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/square-hollow-section-pipe.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/square-hollow-section-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Coupling http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-coupling.htm http://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-coupling.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530