Latest Products https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 05:54:07 +0530 en-us https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in ERW Tubes https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-tubes.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-tubes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipes https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Pipes https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/seamless-pipes.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/seamless-pipes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-galvanized-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-galvanized-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Round Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-round-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-round-pipe.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Seamless Round Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-round-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-round-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. Mild Steel Seamless Square Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-square-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-seamless-square-pipe.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Square Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-square-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-square-pipe.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 mild steel rectangular pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. 316 Stainless Steel Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/316-stainless-steel-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/316-stainless-steel-pipe.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ASTM 106 GR B Seamless Steel Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/astm-stainless-steel-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/astm-stainless-steel-pipe.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ERW Square Tube https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-square-tube.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-square-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ERW Stainless Steel Tube https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-stainless-steel-tube.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/erw-stainless-steel-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized ERW Tube https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/galvanized-erw-tube.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/galvanized-erw-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Honed Tube https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/round-honed-tube.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/round-honed-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Honed Tube https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/seamless-honed-tube.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/seamless-honed-tube.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Seamless Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/carbon-steel-seamless-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/carbon-steel-seamless-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. Alloy Steel Seamless Pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thus the seamless pipe can withstand higher pressure, higher temperature, higher mechanical stress & corrosive atmosphere and find wide applications in Oil & Gas, Refinery, Petrochemical, Chemical, Fertilizer, Power, Automotive, Bearing, Mechanical & Structural applications. Honed Tubes https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/honed-tubes.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/honed-tubes.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 square hollow section pipe https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/square-hollow-section-pipe.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/square-hollow-section-pipe.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Coupling https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-coupling.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-coupling.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Elbow https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-elbow.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-elbow.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Tee https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-tee.htm https://www.ksmetalcorporation.co.in/pipe-tee.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530